TIME TRIALS 2019

Saturday June 8 at 8am at Stonegate 


A MEETS 2019

Saturday June 15 vs Tally Ho

Saturday June 22 at Woodcliffe

Saturday June 29 vs Bethesda

Saturday July 6 vs Country Glen

Sunday July 7 A Relay Carnival at Country Glen (rain date Monday evening July 8)

Saturday July 13 at Rockville

Saturday July 20 Divisionals at Stonegate

B MEETS 2019

Wednesday June 19 vs Robin Hood

Wednesday June 26 vs Connecticut Belair

Tuesday July 3 Blue vs White: Stonegate All-Team Meet 

Wednesday July 10 at Cattail Creek Country Club

Sunday July 14 Relay Carnival at Robin Hood

ADDRESSES FOR AWAY MEETS

Woodcliffe: 18501 Broken Timber Way, Boyds, MD 20841

Country Glen: 10055 Glen Road, Potomac, MD 20854

Cattail Creek Country Club: 3600 Cattail Creek Dr, Glenwood, MD 21738

Rockville: 355 Martins Ln, Rockville, MD 20850

Robin Hood: 225 Mowbray Rd, Silver Spring, MD 20904